White Christmas

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

White Christmas · Danny Gokey

Christmas Is Here

℗ 2015 Danny Gokey under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Drums: Ben Philips
Backing Vocals: Celica Westbrook
Background Vocals: Chris Harris
Chorus: Christina Metzgar
Bass: Craig Nelson
Vocals: Danny Gokey
Mastering Engineer: Dave McNair
Background Vocals: Debi Selby
Chorus: Eric Droke
Chorus: Jeremy Pate
Mixing Engineer: Jonathan Crone
Guitar: Jonathan Crone
Chorus: Joy Gardner
Engineer, Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Programmer: Keith Thomas
Chorus: Lindell Cooley
Chorus: Lisa Graham
Chorus: Marcia Daugherty
Chorus: Melanie Winters
Chorus: Michael Daugherty
Executive Producer: Mitchell Solarek
Piano: Pat Coil
Executive Producer: Penny Railey
Chorus: Rachelle Graber
Chorus: Rebekah Edwards
Drums: Scott Williamson
Chorus: Susan Bailey
Chorus: Tammi Hunter
Background Vocals: Terry White
Orchestra: Willowbrooke Philharmonic
Composer: Irving Berlin

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Other Videos