Life On Ya

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Life On Ya · Danny Gokey

My Best Days

℗ 2010 19 Recordings Limited, under exclusive license to Sony Music Nashville

Released on: 2013-04-23

Producer: Mark Bright
Fiddle: Aubrey Haynie
Background Vocal: Lisa Cochran
Electric Guitar: Tom Bukovac
Keyboards: Gordon Mote
Bass: Jimmie Lee Sloas
Steel Guitar: Mike Johnson
Acoustic Guitar: Ilya Toshinskiy
Drums: Chris McHugh
Composer, Lyricist: Tom Hambridge
Composer, Lyricist: Chuck Jones
Composer, Lyricist: Jeffrey Steele

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Other Videos